top of page

This downloadable phonics set consists of 25 beginning sounds activities and worksheets suitable for preschool or kindergarten level.


There are five sound groups covered in this set:

  • Sound group 1: a, b, c, d, e
  • Sound group 2: f, g, h, i, j
  • Sound group 3: k, l, m, n, o
  • Sound group 4: p, q, r, s, t
  • Sound group 5: u, v, w, y, z


For each sound group, there are five worksheets and activities of varying level of difficulties that you can choose from. 

Beginning Sounds Worksheets

  • You can download your files by clicking on the links given after purchase. You should also receive an e-mail with the download links a few minutes after placing your orders. If you do not receive it, please check your spam folder. Then email me at littledotsstudio(at)gmail(dot)com and I will take care of it for you. 


    Please remember to download and save your files after you receive them. The download links will expire after 30 days.

bottom of page